maxresdefault 68 1140x641
Travel 1

Traveling Man

Provided to YouTube by Warner Records

Traveling Man · Zach Bryan

Quiet, Heavy Dreams

℗ 2020 Belting Bronco Records under exclusive license to Warner Records, Inc.

Masterer: Adam Grover
Engineer, Mixer, Producer: Eddie Spear
Percussion: Eddie Spear
Cello: Geoffrey Saunders
Background Vocals: JR Carroll
Fiddle: Lucas Ruge-Jones
Guitar, Vocals: Zach Bryan
Writer: Zach Bryan

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Assign a menu in the Left Menu options.
Assign a menu in the Right Menu options.